Calendar | Featured Event

St. Paul - Becoming the Hero of Your Own Story

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Minneapolis - The Art of Healing and Resilience Through Permaculture (Session 1 of 4)

Saturday, June 4, 2022

St. Paul - The Impact of War, Writing Workshops Facilitated by Warrior Writers (Session 1 of 4)

Thursday, June 16, 2022

St. Paul - Lunch and Learn: Juneteenth in Historical Context

Friday, June 17, 2022

St. Paul - Juneteenth Breakfast

Friday, June 17, 2022

Golden Valley - Kumbayah The Juneteenth Story (Morning Performance)

Friday, June 17, 2022

Golden Valley – Kumbayah The Juneteenth Story (Reception and Evening Performance)

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

St. Paul - We Are Meant to Rise (Minnesota Writers Series)

Thursday, June 23, 2022–Monday, August 15, 2022

Alexandria - We Are Water MN

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Learning in Community: Hmong St. Paul

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

St. Paul - Educator Workshop: The Power of Economics to Inspire and Change

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

St. Paul - Educator Workshop: Latine Hxstory and the Xican@ Pop-Up Book Movement

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Learning in Community: St. Paul's Little Africa

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Learning in Community: Hmong St. Paul

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

St. Paul - Learning from Place: Bdote

Thursday, July 21, 2022

St. Paul - Educator Workshop: Missing in History: The Hmong American Story

Thursday, July 21, 2022

St. Cloud and ONLINE - Ancient Wisdom for Modern Times (Session 1 of 4)

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

St. Paul - Educator Workshop: Black Freedom Struggles

Thursday, August 18, 2022–Monday, October 10, 2022

Fergus Falls - We Are Water MN

Sunday, September 18, 2022

St. Paul - Learning from Place: Bdote

Thursday, October 13, 2022–Monday, December 5, 2022

Hastings - We Are Water MN

Thursday, October 13, 2022–Monday, December 5, 2022

Eagan - We Are Water MN

Saturday, November 5, 2022

ONLINE - Teaching Bdote